Загрузка...

KAZTECHNOLOGY

KAZTECHNOLOGY Engineering Company LLP (a member of the «TDM Group of Companies»), was founded in 2015. Today, it is the only partner of such companies as Passazhirskie Perevozki JSC, SYRY-ARKA COMPANY LLP, NOMADAS LLP, ARAY TRANS KZ LLP, TURKSIB ASTANA LLP, ARLAN-TRANS-ASTANA LLP that provides multimedia entertainment services to passengers via the WiFi network. Since October 2015, KAZTECHNOLOGY has maintained its in-train multimedia web portal, thereby providing a seamless WIFI roaming solution for long-distance trains, including 20 Tulpar-Talgo trains, 7 deluxe trains and more than 50 subsidized trains, throughout the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • More than 2,000 all-equipped cars
  • In-train information and entertainment portal: movies, music, games, newspapers, sales catalogs
  • Automated content update system
  • Advertising platform
  • Analytics
For partners

About us

In Kazakhstan KAZTECHNOLOGY is the only wireless WIFI provider for long-distance trains. Today, KAZTECHNOLOGY not only provides comfortable Internet access to train passengers, but also provides an extensive set of entertainment services, such as free music, movies, newspapers and games. KAZTECHNOLOGY offers passengers convenient services regarding taxi, food and drinks on board, as well as gives information about trains and routes. We tried our best to make your journey as comfortable as possible. Have a nice journey!

Facts and figures

For passengers

The in-train multimedia entertainment portal allows you to play interesting games, watch new movies, read fresh newspapers and get information about your train route while on the go.

For partners

Our service finds, targets and reaches a numerous audience so that advertisers have wide targeting opportunities. Your advertisements can be viewed by more than 500,000 passengers every month. Enjoy the benefits of being with us!

Projects

Equipping long-distance trains with the onboard multimedia entertainment portal and WIFI access.

LEARN MORE

Testing the mobile Internet access system by aggregating mobile operators' channels..

LEARN MORE

Загрузка...

KAZTECHNOLOGY

ТОО Инжиниринговая компания KAZTECHNOLOGY (входит в группу компаний «ТДМ») образована в 2015 году и на сегодняшний день является единственным партнером АО «Пассажирские перевозки», ТОО "СЫРЫ-АРКА КОМПАНИ", ТОО "NOMADAS", ТОО "АРАЙ ТРАНС KZ", ТОО "ТУРКСИБ АСТАНА", ТОО "ARLAN-TRANS-ASTANA" по предоставлению мультимедийного развлекательного сервиса для пассажиров в сети WiFi. Начиная с октября 2015 года по настоящий момент компания KAZTECHNOLOGY обслуживает и поддерживает поездной мультимедийный веб портал, обеспечивая безперебойный WIFI в поездах дальнего следования, а это 20 поездов «Тулпар-Тальго», 7 Фирменных поездов , более 50 субсидируемых поездов по всей территории Республики Казахстан.

  • Свыше 2000 оборудованных вагонов
  • Информационно-развлекательный портал поезда: фильмы, музыка, игры, пресса, каталог товаров
  • Автоматизированная система обновления контента
  • Рекламная платформа
  • Аналитика
Партнёрам

О нас

KAZTECHNOLOGY является единственным поставщиком безпроводного WIFI в поездах дальнего следования на территории Казахстана. На сегодняшний день компания KAZTECHNOLOGY не только обеспечивает комфортный доступ в интернет для пассажиров поездов, но и предоставляет обширный развлекательный сервис с бесплатной музыкой, фильмами, свежей прессой и играми. KAZTECHNOLOGY предлагает пассажирам удобный сервис по заказу такси, еды и напитков в поезде, а так же информацию о поезде и его маршруте. Мы постарались сделать все, чтобы ваше прибывание в дороге было максимально комфортным. Хорошего пути!

Мы в цифрах

Пассажирам

Мультимедийный развлекательный поездной портал позволит вам насладиться интересными играми в дороге, скоротать время с новинками кино или свежей прессой, а так же информировать о маршруте поезда.

Партнерам

Наш сервис позволяет обеспечить доступ к многочисленной аудитории с расширенными возможностями таргетирования для рекламодателей. Вашу рекламу cмогут увидеть более 500 000 пассажиров в месяц. С нами выгодно!

Проекты

Комплексное оснащение поездов дальнего следования доступом к WIFI и развлекательному мультимедиа порталу железной дороги.

Подробнее

Организация испытаний системы мобильного доступа к сети Интернет посредством агрегирования каналов сотовых операторов.

Подробнее